IT Training – October, November, December 2018

WebEx for Instruction Virtual Classroom

Monday, November 5
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Tuesday, November 13
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Laupus Library 2502G

Tuesday, December 4
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Friday, December 7
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
ONLINE

Microsoft Teams and OneDrive Training

Monday, November 5
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Thursday, November 8
12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.
Austin 308

Monday, November 12
2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Wednesday, November 14
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Joyner East 204

Tuesday, November 20
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Monday, November 26
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

Wednesday, November 28
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Joyner East 204

WordPress Official Website Training

Wednesday, November 7
1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Austin 309

Tuesday, November 27
9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Austin 309

Creating Accessible Content for Instruction

Wednesday, October 31
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
ONLINE

REDCap Basic User Training

Thursday, November 1
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Laupus Library 2502G

Thursday, November 8
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Laupus Library 2502G

iWebfolio ePortfolio Training

Tuesday, November 6
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Laupus Library 2502G

TurningPoint Audience Response System Workshop

Monday, December 3
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Joyner East 204